Certificadas

NombreMailCiudadStudio 
Sofía Olavarrieta Sierra sofolavarrieta@outlook.comCancúnDistritos Arte 
Fabiola Sanchez moreno Fabifunk3as@hotmail.comCancúnDistritos Arte 
Aura Contreras ftcontrerasaura@gmail.comCancúnEstudio Brava
Alejandra Barrón aleeybm@gmail.comCancúnDistritos Arte 
Cristina Friscione cf@brava.mx CancúnEstudio Brava 
Pamela Lavalle Reyespamela.lavalle@hotmail.comCancúnDistritos Arte 
Angelica Lopezangie@puroysano.comCDMX 
Viviana Mejia MejoradaVivim.nutricion@gmail.comCDMX 
Monica Henriquez Portillomhp_18@hotmail.comCDMXHugge
Fernanda Herrerafer.hb@hotmail.comCDMXRomyana
Laura Vázquez lauravazquez8macias@hotmail.comCDMXRomyana
Azucena Aracely Juarezazucenajleon@hotmail.comCDMXThebassement
Marina Palomera Gomezmarinapalomera@gmail.comCDMXThebassement
Ana Carolina Mancillamegaanita@gmail.comCDMXThebassement
Paola Moran Mollerpaomoran84@gmail.comCDMXThebassement
Aida Maga;aaidamgor@gmail.comCDMXPlié Studio
Bego;a Juarez Fernandezbesvarez23@yahoo.com.mxCDMXRomyana
Rennata Sofia Gomezbagorenatta@gmail.comCDMXRomyana
Christtel Resendez Bocanegranchrusthel@hotmail.comCDMXRomyana
Kay Brown Peonkay@thebasement.mxCDMXThebassement
Viviana Mejiavivim.nutricion@gmail.comCDMX 
Ilse Hernandezilsehn@hotmail.comCDMX 
Karla Barbosa Medinabarrancemx@gmail.com CDMXBarrancé
Susana Rellosusanarello@gmail.comCDMX 
Ilana Lermanilanalermanb@gmail.comCDMX 
Andrea Estefania Insignaresaeir.insignares@gmail.comCDMX 
Fernanda Vergara del torovergara_marifer@hotmail.comCDMX 
Sara Tradardi Acostasaratradardi@hotmail.comCDMX 
Virginia del C. Rodriguezvicaroma09@yahoo.com.mxCDMX 
 Alejandra Zaragoza Barrabeballetmx@gmail.comCDMXBE BALLET
Rashel shiver Rashelshiverb@gmail.comCDMXDance & Mind House
Deya Pimentel Deyapimentel@outlook.comCDMXlimitless
Rocio Barrosochiohondall@yahoo.com.mxCDMX 
ValSalmiriam_198031@hotmail.comCiudad del CarmenEscuela de Gimnasia Ritmica
Laura Gabriela Morales Ortizlaura.morales.ortiz@gmail.comCiudad Juarez 
Ale Olguínvya0109@yahoo.com.mxCiudad Satelite 
Valeria González Montoya valeriagm.nutricion@gmail.comCuautitlánThe Broadway Center 
Perla Salazar Morenopert2304@gmail.comCuernaVaca 
Klaudia A. González Barandaklau_003@hotmail.com CuernaVacaK.CLondance Academy 
María Teresa Garcíatessygarcia55@gmail.comCuernaVacaFit_barrestudio
Melissa Labastidasmelissabastidas@hotmail.comCuliacanHot yoga/Mcallen
Larissa Martinezlaris_mtz1@hotmail.comCuliacansk wellness Culiacan, Sin
Blanca Monarresleminyck@gmail.comCuliacansk wellness Culiacan, Sin
Karla Cecilia Garcia Guerrakarlaguerra29@hotmail.comCuliacanK Studio
Sara Maria Leal Apodacasaraaleal@hotmail.comCuliacanBfit
Narda Cecilia Jiménez Brionesnarda_jb@hotmail.comCuliacanBFit Studio 
Anabel Espinoza Cañedoanabelespinozacanedo@gmail.comCuliacanBFit Studio 
Erika Zazueta AraujoErikazazu@hotmail.comCuliacanCasa Danza
Maria Laura Angulomalaurang@gmail.comCuliacanThebarrestudiogdl
Lety Gamboagamboa20.03@hotmail.comDurangoBarre PRO
Ana Paulina Gamboapau_lila@hotmail.comDurangoBarre PRO
Marcela Ramirezmarcelaramirez90@gmail.comEnsenada 
Malu Perezlperez@dialight.comEnsenada 
Viridiana leonvirivu@hotmail.comEscobedoBeau Danse
Zoe Ximena Martinez Arcoszoe_ximena@hotmail.comEstado de Mexico 
Yarelin Francoyarys94@hotmail.comGDL 
Dafne Gutierrez Villadafne_gtz@gmail.comGDL 
Flora Morenoflo.mor.vaz@gmail.comGDLBloom Barre 
Flora Maria Moreno Vazquezflo-libelle@hotmail.comGDLBloom Barre
Rebeca Margarita Gomez Camposgomezbecky@hotmail.comGDLBloom Barre 
Ana Velia Gonzalesanavelia06@hotmail.comGDL 
Marcela Barragan Gomezmabago_09@hotmail.comGDL 
Aymarha Mejiaaymarha_mg@hotmail.comGDL 
Fabry Arriolaarriolafabrizia@gmail.comGDL 
Fabrizia Ramellafabryarriola@hotmail.comGDL 
Alma Bojorquezalma-janeth@hotmail.comGDLThe Barre Studio
Diana Paulina Ruvalcaba Velardediana.p.ruvalcaba@gmail.comGDL 
Mariana Pérez Peláezm_pp22@hotmail.comGDLBstudioBarre
Celina Soria Salas celinass78@hotmail.comGDLNamasteFitness 
Gilda Rosasgildarosas@hotmail.comGDL 
Ivonne PerezWivi_24@hotmail.com Hermosillo 
Amelia Velascoamelia.velascom@gmail.comIrapuatoShalanda
Yoreli Stamatisyorelistamatis@hotmail.comIrapuatoAguachandrayoga
Gloria Velascolorali.velasco@hotmail.comIrapuatoShalanda
Ana lucia Alfaroanaluciaconsultas@gmail.comIrapuatoShalanda
Cynthia Calderoncynthia_calderon@hotmail.comIrapuatoShalanda
Luly Chavez Torresluly_chavez@hotmail.comIrapuatoShalanda
Mia Martinezmiamarvel21@hotmail.comIrapuato 
Lupita Mireleslupitav.mireles@hotmail.comLaredo, TXFIT Room 1
Ilse Gonzalezilsegserna_@hotmail.comLaredo, TXFIT Room 1
Alejandra Luna Elizondoaleluna78@hotmail.comLaredo, TXMOON Cycling Studio
Angelica Olivaresangelicaolivares07@gmail.comLaredo, TXMOON Cycling Studio
Marcela Salas Garzamarcela.amparo@gmail.comLaredo, TXMOON Cycling Studio
Vanessa Palafoxvanepfox@hotmail.comLaredo, TXFit Room 1
Daniela Rodriguez Fernandezdanielardz09@hotmail.comLaredo, TXMOON Cycling Studio
Alexis Hernandezalexis.hernandezdds@gmail.comLaVerneNamaste
Maria Esperanza Peña Torresma.espeto@hotmail.comLos MochisPrimera Posicion
Nadia Morenonadiamorenosanchez@gmail.comLos MochisPrimera Posicion
Marysol Vargas Alvarezmary.solvargas@hotmail.comLos Reyes 
Osiris Aramburo Tolozaosirisaramburo3@gmail.comMazatlan 
Melissa Bastidas melissabastidas@hotmail.comMcallen,TXThe Healthy Point
Marisu Gómez Domenzáinmarisugd85@gmail.comMeridaTopBarre
Mariana Arias Arrietanutricion.marianaarias@gmail.comMeridaTop Barre
Denyth Lara Lard76@hotmail.esMexicaliStudio 13
Norma Graciela Monge Gragedanormagracieka.mg@gmail.comMexicaliLafit 
Claudia Karina Gonzalezclaudia@enriquezderivera.com.mxMexicalistudio 13
Mariana Barraganmariana99_04@hotmail.comMexicali 
Alejandra Ayub Preciadoa_ayub88@hotmail.comMexicaliStudio13
Ilse Paulina Rolón de la PeñaPany91@hotmail.comMexicali 
Aida Pérez Tejada Padilla aptp86@gmail.com MexicaliLafit 
Monica Nicolle Bernal Correa Nicolle_bernalc96@hotmail.comMexicaliLafit 
Karina Coria Morenokarinaisabelcoriamoreno@gmail.comMexicaliStudio 13
Andrea Acuña Ramírezandrea.ar13@hotmail.comMexicaliStudio13
Mariann Juvera Sanchezmariann.juvera@gmail.comMexicaliStudio13
María Elena Contreras Rodriguezma.elenas@hotmail.comMexicaliLafit 
Eugenia Javelyeugeniajav@gmail.comMTYFDT
Paloma Estradapalomaestradat@gmail.comMTYFlamenco Estudio
Gabriela de los Santosgabrielascueva@nutec.comMTY 
Shantel Morashantell.mg26@gmail.comMTYFDT
Maria Trinidad Garza Cavazosmari3ni@hotmail.comMTYAcademia Talarium
Ana Maria Adameanardz0820@gmail.comMTYElite Dance Studio Saltillo
Pamela Padillapampadillag@gmail.comMTY 
Ana Tereza Troncosoa.troncoso8@gmail.comMTYSteps
Monica Daniela Rezamonysport18@hotmail.comMTYDeportivo San Agustin
Adrianna Kalifaadriana_kalifa93@hotmail.comMTY 
Brenda Ninobrendiux39@hotmail.comMTYFreeman Dance Training
Kathia Schroederkathia.schroeder@gmail.comMTY 
Ana Paola salinasclientesmunnat@hotmail.comMTY 
Elsa Lozanoelsalozano@gmail.comMTYFlamenco Studio
AntonietaAntonieta.lozano@hotmail.comMTY 
Adriana Gutierrezadi.gtz@hotmail.comMTYFreeman Dance Training
Sofia Gonzalessgh1991@gmail.comMTYFreeman Dance Training
Edna Gabriela morales Ramírez e.gabymora@gmail.comMTYDS DANZA STUDIO 
Martha Sanchez de Troncosomarthadetroncoso@hotmail.comMTYSTEPS Dance Studio
María Fernanda Pagola Pacheco ranitaguera.14@gmail.com MTYEDOMEX
Ana Alicia Olivera Carbajalanaaliciaolivera@gmail.comMTYBe Fit
Martha Alejandra Lopatinmartha_21905@hotmail.comNuevo LaredoSusu Ballet
Anette Michelleanettem_08@hotmail.comNuevo LaredoSusu Ballet
Xóchitl Gabriela Cortezxgabriela777@gmail.com.mxNuevo LaredoAerofit
Sue Ellen Palmersussuballet@hotmail.comNuevo LaredoSusu Ballet
Priscilla Guzman pris-gl@hotmail.comNuevo LaredoGlisse y Aerofit
Ileana GuzmánIly_90@hotmail.comNuevo LaredoGlisse y Aerofit
Maria Luisa Resendezmarialresendez@gmail.comNuevo LaredoGlisse y Aerofit
Daniela Cabrera Fagoagafagoaga_96@hotmail.esOaxacalunalu bienestar integral
Reyna Cecilia arce Burgos rarceburgos@gmail.comObregonMoon Studio
Mitzy Lopezmitzyta_lc@hotmail.comObregonPuente Real 
Karina Martinez Salazarkarina8ms@gmail.comPachucaLove Yoga Studio
Brianda Amaranta Roldan Riosbrianrios22@gmail.comPachucaV Fitness Studio
Daniela Mendoza Palomares dmendoza@bmorebarre.comPachucaB+Barre Fit Center Ballet
Veronica Nayely Angeles Gveronag1209@outlook.esPachucaN Gravity Fitness Studio
Maria Fernanda Garcia Rojasmafher@gmail.comPueblaDanzenika
Maria del Pilar Monroypilar.moroy@gmail.comPueblaBarrefitfusion
Barbara Castro Cornubarbaracc87@hotmial.comPueblaBarrefitfusion
Chuly Meza Ortegashulymeza@gmail.comPueblaBarrefitfusion
Maria Fernanda Ortegamafaldakin@gmail.comPueblaBarrefitfusion
Sofia Graciela Hidalgosofihidalgo10@gmail.comPuebla 
Margarita Cruz Zaratemaguieezurc@gmail.comPuebla 
Gabriela Zepedagaby.zepeda7@hotmail.comPuerto Peñasco 
Ere Acunaereacunag@gmail.comQueretaroBarreroomqto
Geogina Rosadogeo.rosado@gmail.comQueretaroR3leve
Sofia Pardo Casasolasofiapardo_92@hotmail.comQueretaroR3leve
Alejandra Rosadorosadoale14@gmail.comQueretaroR3leve
Fabiola Alanisalanisfabiola@hotmail.comQueretaroR3leve
Ana Moreno Osunaannamosu@gmail.comQueretaroBarreroom 
Christina Azarcoyacrisazarcoya@gmail.comQueretaroR3leve
Maria Fernanda Fearonferfearon@hotmail.comQueretaroR3leve
Andrea Lagunasandrea.lagunas@outlook.comQueretaro 
Liza Rezaliza_reza@hotmail.comQueretaro 
Luisana del Milagro Nateranateraluisana98@gmail.comQueretaro 
Paulina Mejiapaulina.mejiaa@gmail.comQueretaroR3leve
Elizabeth Michel Navarrolizmichelnavarro@gmail.comQueretaroR3leve
Fernanda Gabriela Virgenpsic.fvb@gmail.comQueretaroR3leve
Ary Zazueta aryadnaz@hotmail.comQueretaroR3leve
Daniela Dominguezdanieladsatya@gmail.comQueretaro 
Rocio Loyo Arechandietamarialoyoa79@gmail.comReynosaBarre Studio
Ana Gaby Herreraanagaby19_818@hotmail.comSaltilloPunto Zentral
Elizabeth Palma Corralpalma_09@homail.comSaltilloEl Palco Danza Saltillo
Adriana Michell Quijano Lopezmichell.quijano94@hotmail.comSaltillo 
Pamela Quijada Carbajalpamelaqui16@hotmail.comSaltilloelite dance Studio Saltillo
Gabriela rosas Tovarrosas.laura@hotmail.comSaltilloTheGYM
Daniela Quijano Lopezdanyq_98@hotmail.comSaltillo 
Soledad Reza Marinsol.reza.marin@gmail.comSaltilloPunto Zentral
Kelly Lizbeth Monter Alvaradokellymonter98@gmail.comSaltilloPunto Zentral
Gaby Santosgabysantos@gmail.comSaltillo 
Gloria Angelica Torres Barrientosgloria.atorres@gmail.comSaltilloPunto Zentral
Maria Isabel Denigrisma.isabel_ad@hotmail.comSaltilloPunto Zentral
Citlali Alcaraz Quijadacitlaliaq@gmail.comSaltilloCorreo del Studio 
Jessica Santana yoatzin_2983@hotmail.comSaltilloPunto Zentral
Sofia Calvillosofiacalvillor@gmail.comSaltillo 
Vianca de la Parraviancadlp@gmail.comSan DiegoNamaste
Ana Hutzana@namastefitness.comSan DiegoNamaste
Ana Sofia de la Garzasofiadelagza@gmail.comSan Diego 
Ana Gabriela Guajardo anagabrielaguajardo@gmail.comSan DiegoNamasteFitness 
Adela Marquezadelamarquez8@gmail.comSan Diego 
Andrea Peraza andreaaperaza@gmail.com San Diego 
Karla Sepulvedakarlav702@gmail.comSan DiegoNamaste
Gilda Corpuspsiq_gilda@hotmail.comSan Luis Rio colorado 
Sofía Álvarez Velázquezessenzartschool@gmail.comSLPEssenz
Damaris Andradedamaris.andradeflo@gmail.comTepicTiger Barg
Eveline Paloma Hdez Arguianoephanguiano@gmail.comTepic 
Melissa LopezMelizalopezsoto@gmail.comTijuanaTijuana
Marla de La MadridMmhh.96@gmail.comTijuanaTijuana
Ana Paola Valdez Salmonanapaolawatson@hotmail.comTijuana 
Karen Merino Estradakaren.merino@cetys.edu.mxTijuana 
Brenda Palmabrendarebeca6@hotmail.comTijuana 
Carolina Ruiz Gámez caro.rg4@gmail.comTijuana 
Alinna Franco Garciaalinna.franco@gmail.comTijuanaARTS LAB
Valeria Fimbres Villase;orvalefivi@gmail.comTijuanaTHESTUDIO
Alejandra Figueroa Roblesalejandrafirarobles@gmail.comTijuana 
Analicia Lukenluken.analicia@gmail.comTijuanaTHESTUDIO
Jessy Esquer Kabandejessyesquer@hotmail.comTijuana 
Lovet Camacho Díazlovetcamaacho@outlook.comTijuanaTHESTUDIO
Laura Macalpinlauramacalpin@hotmail.comTijuanaTHESTUDIO
Angela Marina Corella Valdez angela_corella@hotmail.comTijuana 
Paulina Rascón Borbon Paurascon15@gmail.comTijuana 
Shalom Galvan Sandoval Shalom_galvan97@live.comTijuana 
Andrea Marrufoandrea.marrufo11@outlook.comTijuanaThestudio
Angelina Olealinaolea@hotmail.comToluca 
Elizabeth Trejo Castilloeli.trejo.castillo@gmail.comTorreon 
Mariana Navarretemariananavarreteflo@hotmail.comTorreonCDL4
Clau Bonilla Carrisosaklaykarry@gmail.comTuxtlaInterra Academia de Artes